COVID-19

Re-opening on June, 22nd !

Our priority is your security through these unprecedented times! Our main objective is to offer you the best experience possible in our beautiful Québec City. Each member of our team will contribute with all of its expertise to make you feel comfortable and safe.

the experience

a hotel that blends high contrasts, creativity and comfort

BOOK NOW BOOK NOW
Check-in
Nights
Adult(s) ( > 6 years )
Child(ren) ( Less then 6 years old )
Age ( child 1 )
Age ( child 2 )
Age ( child 3 )
Age ( child 4 )
Room(s)

Québec City lodging that offers a truly unique experience

The old with the new. Raw materials and stylish objects. Perfection and imperfection. Everything has been designed to create stunning contrasts that you will not find in any other hotel in Québec City. Our lodging is also the epitome of creativity—both in terms of the décor and where we are located. Québec City’s art and cultural district is where we call home. Creativity inspires our lifestyle. The C3 Hôtel art de vivre is the perfect place for curious minds. High-end comfort permeates our hotel, from the superior-quality mattresses to the relaxing lounge to the inspiring patio and friendly service. We pay attention to even the smallest details so that you can relish in a unique experience.

E_1

The services of a grand hotel
with the charm of an inn
located in Québec City

Our hotel with a human touch is the perfect place to sleep in Québec and explore all facets of the city. The C3 hotel is your home while you visit Québec City. You’ll have everything you need to take advantage of your surroundings. Our neighborhood has all the practical services you need to make your stay simply unforgettable. We take special care of your well-being. Have a special request that would make you happy? Don’t hesitate to ask! We’re always ready to surprise you. It’s that simple.

Sleep

The C3 hotel: Deeply rooted in Québec’s
history and culture

Our hotel’s period stone walls date back to 1852 and are on display for all to see. Our recently renovated building keeps its historic charm, but is highlighted with modern accents based on the art that surrounds us. The raw materials and artefacts uncovered during our renovations harmonize perfectly with the collections of local artists and other works borrowed from the Musée National des Beaux-Arts du Québec. Like the city we call home, our hotel is constantly changing and renewing itself—all while keeping its very heart and soul.

Discover

E_2_b

E_3

Explore Québec City like never before

Have a few hours ahead of you? Lounge the day away on our Miles rooftop patio. Heighten your C3 hotel experience with a panoramic view of Québec’s art and cultural district and the Musée nationale des Beaux-arts de Québec’s Lassonde pavilion. Our inviting patio lets you relax on one of our lounge chairs or gather together around a fire with marshmallows. Whether you visit in the summer or winter, you’ll experience unforgettable moments.

Explore

a creative hotel for curious minds

Reserve

GET THE LATEST NEWS

expérience

un hébergement haut en contraste, créativité et confort

RÉSERVEZ RÉSERVEZ
Arrivée
Nuits
Adulte(s) ( > 6 ans )
Enfant(s) ( Moins de 6 ans )
Âge ( enfant 1 )
Âge ( enfant 2 )
Âge ( enfant 3 )
Âge ( enfant 4 )
Chambre(s)

L’hébergement à Québec qui offre une expérience unique

Le vieux et le neuf, les matériaux bruts et les objets design, la perfection et l’imperfection, tout ça crée un Contraste de styles que vous ne trouverez dans aucun autre hôtel à Québec. Notre offre d’hébergement à Québec est aussi créative dans son décor que dans son emplacement. Le quartier des arts de Québec est notre demeure. La Créativité inspire notre style de vie. Le C3 Hôtel art de vivre est l’endroit parfait pour les curieux de culture. Nous vous offrons aussi un Confort haut de gamme à tous les niveaux. Matelas de qualité supérieure, lounge relaxant, terrasse inspirante et service sympathique, autant de petits détails pour vivre une expérience unique.

E_1

Les services
d’un grand hôtel, le charme
d’une auberge à Québec

Notre hôtel à l’échelle humaine est l’endroit par excellence pour dormir à Québec et découvrir la ville sous tous ses angles. Le C3 est votre maison à Québec. Tout est là pour que vous profitiez de l’endroit. C’est un milieu de vie avec tous les services pratiques pour rendre votre séjour inoubliable. Nous prêtons une attention particulière à votre bien-être. Une demande spéciale vous ferait plaisir ? N’hésitez pas. Nous sommes toujours prêts à vous étonner. Simplement.

Dormir

Le C3 Hôtel, ancré dans l'histoire
et la culture de Québec

Datant de 1852, les murs de pierre d’époque sont bien visibles. La bâtisse, fraîchement rénovée, conserve son charme historique avec des accents modernes inspirés de l'art qui nous entoure. Les matériaux bruts et les artefacts issus des rénovations côtoient les collections d’artistes locaux ainsi que des œuvres prêtées par le Musée National des Beaux-Arts du Québec. Comme la ville de Québec, notre hôtel est en perpétuel changement. Il se renouvelle tout en gardant son âme.

Découvrir

E_2_b

E_3

Voyez Québec comme jamais

Un peu de temps devant vous ? Montez vous prélasser sur la terrasse Miles, située sur le toit. Bonifiez votre expérience du C3 avec un point de vue panoramique sur le quartier des Arts ainsi que sur le pavillon Lassonde du Musée nationale des Beaux-arts de Québec. Notre terrasse invitante vous permet de vous étendre sur une chaise longue ou de vous réunir autour du feu avec des guimauves. Été comme hiver, vous y passerez des instants mémorables.

Explorer

un hôtel créatif pour gens curieux

Réservez

RESTEZ INFORMÉS