COVID-19

Re-opening on June, 22nd !

Our priority is your security through these unprecedented times! Our main objective is to offer you the best experience possible in our beautiful Québec City. Each member of our team will contribute with all of its expertise to make you feel comfortable and safe.

Covid-19 Information

Our main objective is to offer you the opportunity of a stay in Quebec City that you will never forget. Thus, each member of our team will contribute by putting all of its expertise at your service.
Like all hoteliers, our philosophy has always been to host people in establishments of high standards of quality and security.
Since the beginning of the Covid-19 crisis, we have raised our standards even higher and well above the recommendations we received form health authorities of national, provincial and municipal levels. To this end, we updated all of our cleaning procedures, reinforced our practices of systematic disinfection and invested in sanitation equipment.
The goal of all of these measures is to protect you when you stay in one of our hotels, while protecting our precious staff and their families at the same time.

MEASURES IN RELATION WITH THE COVID-19 SITUATION :

Engagements_Covid_en

MEASURES TO BE FOLLOWED BY EACH GUEST :

 

Well-equipped rooms near Old Québec

Free WiFi Continental breakfast made with local products ($) Marie L’oie comforter and pillows Hypoallergenic linen available upon request Iron and ironing board Business centre with computer, print and Internet access Air conditioner & independant heating Free calls to Canada and the United States Parking ($) Hotel night watchman

your home away from home in Québec

A QUÉBEC CITY HOTEL THAT LETS YOU LIVE LIFE TO THE FULLEST

C3 Creative Space
C3 Queen
C3 1850
Business-class
C3 Suites
Superior Suite

GET THE LATEST NEWS

COVID-19

Ré-ouverture le 22 juin

Séjournez en toute confiance! Notre mission est de s’assurer que tous nos précieux clients vivent la meilleure expérience possible. Pour ce faire, nous mettons tout en place pour que vous vous sentiez comme à la maison et vous accueillir comme un membre de notre famille.

Info

Information Covid-19

La mission première de chacun de nos hôtels est de vous offrir un séjour mémorable dans notre magnifique Ville de Québec. Ainsi, chacun des membres de l’équipe se fait fort de mettre tout son savoir-faire à votre service.
Comme tout artisan-hôtelier, notre devise est d’accueillir tout en respectant de hauts standards de qualité et de sécurité communs à notre profession.
Depuis le début de la crise sanitaire de la Covid-19, nous avons rehaussé nos normes, dépassant même les recommandations de la santé publique et des agences de santé provinciales ou locales. À cette fin, nous avons renforcé chacune de nos procédures de nettoyage, accentué nos pratiques de désinfection systématique et investit dans des équipements hospitaliers.
Toutes ces mesures ont pour but de vous protéger lors de vos séjours dans nos hôtels, mais aussi d’assurer la protection de nos précieux collaborateurs et de leurs familles.

Info

NOS ENGAGEMENTS RENFORCÉS :

Engagements_Covid

Info

CONSEILS À SUIVRE PAR CHAQUE CLIENT :

conseils_FR

DES CHAMBRES BIEN ÉQUIPÉES À PROXIMITÉ DU VIEUX-QUÉBEC

WiFi gratuit Petit déjeuner continental à base de produits locaux ($) Marie L'oie couette et oreiller Linge hypoallergénique disponible sur demande Fer et planche à repasser Centre d'affaires avec ordinateur, impression et accès Internet Climatiseur et chauffage indépendant Appels gratuits vers le Canada et les États-Unis Stationnement ($) Veilleur de nuit

votre maison loin de chez vous au Québec

A QUÉBEC CITY HOTEL THAT LETS YOU LIVE LIFE TO THE FULLEST

C3 espace Créatif
C3 Queen
C3 1850
Business-class
SUITE C3
Suite Supérieure

RESTEZ INFORMÉS